Mir

I have been trying this for a month and a lot of my readers asked to write a tutorial that makes it easy to draw a line on Google Maps for Android between two locations. I have gone through a lot of material. Most of the articles on this exact issue are not exactly addressing this specific issue. So their code is way too complex for this simple task. I have tried to make this as simple as possible.

Assumption About The Reader:

At this point I assume that reader of this article have already configured everything and Google Maps are displayed in their emulator properly. For those who don’t have Google Maps properly displayed in their emulator, they can read my earlier articles. Links provided at the end of this article.

Objective:

Draw a line that between two points on Google Maps lets say City “A” and City “B”. Repeat…

View original post 464 more words

